Membership for 2018-2019 is now open and the expiry date of the 2018-2019 season is 30th Jun 2019, regardless of the date you have registered.

Please select a club from the list below for registration and finalisation of your membership registration is subject to your club’s approval.

The following screen will appear when you click on the club’s link.


If you have registered before and know your user ID and password, select 1st option.

If you have forgotten your user ID and password, select 2nd option, enter the email address that you had used to register before and a new password will then be sent to you.

If you are registering for the first time ever, select 3rd option.

If you have any questions, please email

NSW – Sydney Arrows Ice Racing Club, Sydney Speed Skating Club

QLD – Blades, Roos

VIC – Olympic Southern Flyers, Docklands Demons Ice Racing Club

WA – Western Flames Ice Racing Club